Dave Mattson
(CT, RI, MA, ME, VT, NH)
davemattson38@comcast.net
(603) 491-6430 cell
Steve Mordecai
(WV, KY, TN and MS)
stevemordecai@aol.com 
(615) 927-3113 cell
Jim Ferris
(IL, IN, WI, MO, KS, NE and IA)
jim@ggbrands.net
(630) 235-9583 cell
Maureen Dwyer
(MI and OH)
dwyermk2@aol.com
(248) 797-5808 cell
Chet Naramore
(VA, NC, SC, GA and AL)
chetnaramore@gmail.com
(704) 560-3785 cell
Randy Worster
(CO, UT, WY, MT and ID)
rworstersales@hotmail.com
(801) 791-2821 cell
John Brandner
(CA, OR, WA, NV and AZ)
john@brandnersbrands.com 
(650) 281-4596 cell
Michael Finlayson
(Florida)
finlaysonmarketing@gmail.com
(727) 492-8326 cell/office
Jim McLaughlin
(DC, PA, DE, MD, NY  and NJ)
corpsports@comcast.net
(610) 306-2863 cell

 
Mike Weum
(MN, SD and ND)
weum1@aol.com
(612) 889-3098 cell

Sales Associate

Joe McCartan
joe.mccartan@hotmail.com

(612) 859-9293 cell
Bill Reisack
(OK, LA, AR and TX)
bill@reisack.com
(281) 493-1840 office

Sales Associates

Erich Braun
erich@reisack.com

(832) 588-7372 cell

Julia MacDonald-Ward
julia@reisack.com 

(817) 903-4843 cell
T.B.D.
(NM)

 

To top